Updating The Page

I’ve been very behind recently with any updates on this page apart from adding the odd album for costumes. I have slowly started to change the appearance of the page and am going to be working on updating all the albums with recent convention photos. I may also be doing an update of any events I have done since the beginning of the year.

I still have a few parts to do on my Stephenie Meyer Day experiences last year with pictures and videos to share. Sadly real life go in the way a little bit at the beginning of the year so I apologise for the lack of any activity, replies to any comments etc.

Please stick with me guys and I will try my best to keep this page updated. I may also be adding some new ideas to the page including book reviews and possibly the odd book to movie review. Also have been doing a few photo edits recently for movies and TV programmes I like so I may also be sharing those either within posts or as a separate page on the top.

About Naurarwen

Avid costume maker based in the UK.

Posted on June 26, 2014, in Stephenie Meyer Day. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

